4th Thursday Book Club

Book discussion, opinion-sharing, refreshments, and lots of fun! The 4th Thursday of the Month Book Club meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. upstairs in the library’s community room. It is open to young adult and up in age and new members are always welcome.

The 2022 schedule for the upcoming months is as follows:

No book club in November and December.

January 27 – Ridgeline by Michael Punke
February 24 –  The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry by Gabrielle Zevin
March 24 – The Paris Library by Janet Skeslien Charles
April 28 – The Warmth of Other Suns by Isabel Wilkerson
May 26 – The Whistling Season by Ivan Doig
June 23 – This Tender Land by William Kent Krueger
July 28 – We Band of Angels by Elizabeth M. Norman
August 25 – The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V. E. Schwab
September 22 – The Four Winds by Kristin Hannah
October 27 – The Rose Code by Kate Quinn

Cost: FREE

Age: 18+


Time(s)

This event is over.

Thu. Jan. 27, 2022   6:30pm

Thu. Feb. 24, 2022   6:30pm

Thu. Mar. 24, 2022   6:30pm

Thu. Apr. 28, 2022   6:30pm

Thu. May. 26, 2022   6:30pm

Thu. Jun. 23, 2022   6:30pm

Thu. Jul. 28, 2022   6:30pm

Thu. Aug. 25, 2022   6:30pm

Thu. Sep. 22, 2022   6:30pm

Thu. Oct. 27, 2022   6:30pm


More Events Like This

Words Events

Belgrade Events Events

Location
Belgrade Community Library
106 N Broadway
Belgrade, MT 59714

US Foods

This calendar is made possible with support from US Foods.