Downtown BID Board Meeting

The downtown Bozeman Business Improvement District (BID) is an organization of downtown property owners who through thoughtful, pro-active collaboration and partnership with local government, business owners, residents and citizens strive to create a shared vision and voice for the community of downtown Bozeman. The BID will commit resources, identify, plan and act on short-term and long-term initiatives otherwise unavailable to individual owners. The BID has a goal of ensuring the long-term preservation and vitality of the city’s underlying economic, cultural, social and environmental assets. The BID will work together to keep our downtown a safe, beautiful and vibrant place.

Cost: FREE


Time(s)

This event is over.

Wed. Jan. 19, 2022   noon-1pm

Wed. Feb. 16, 2022   noon-1pm

Wed. Mar. 16, 2022   noon-1pm

Wed. Apr. 20, 2022   noon-1pm

Wed. May. 18, 2022   noon-1pm

Wed. Jun. 15, 2022   noon-1pm

Wed. Jul. 20, 2022   noon-1pm

Wed. Aug. 17, 2022   noon-1pm

Wed. Sep. 21, 2022   noon-1pm

Wed. Oct. 19, 2022   noon-1pm

Wed. Nov. 16, 2022   noon-1pm

Wed. Dec. 21, 2022   noon-1pm

Wed. Jan. 18, 2023   noon-1pm


More Events Like This

Business Events

Bozeman Events Events

For More Information
 downtownbozeman.org

Location
Online

US Foods

This calendar is made possible with support from US Foods.