Brunch Show

Live music in the restaurant dining room.

Sat. Jan. 22 11am-1pm: Tyler Potter

Sun. Jan. 23 11am-1pm: Dick McCumber

Sat. Jan. 29 11am-1pm: Shelly Besler Kersbergen

Sun. Jan. 30 11am-1pm: Quenby

Sat. Feb. 5 11am-1pm: Peter King

Sun. Feb. 6 11am-1pm: Cole Decker

Sun. Feb. 13 11am-1pm: Travis Yost

Sat. Feb. 19 11am-1pm: Ryan Acker

Sun. Feb. 20 11am-1pm:  Cleo Toll

Sat. Feb. 26 11am-1pm: Paul Lee Kupfer

Sun. Feb. 27 11am-1pm: Kelly Nicholson

Sun. Mar. 6 11am-1pm: Jess Atkins

Sat. Mar. 12 11am-1pm: Colin Burke

Sun. Mar. 20 11am-1pm: Katherine Taylor

 

Cost: FREE


Time(s)

This event is over.

Sat. Dec. 4, 2021   11am-1pm

Sun. Dec. 5, 2021   11am-1pm

Sat. Dec. 11, 2021   11am-1pm

Sun. Dec. 12, 2021   11am-1pm

Sat. Dec. 18, 2021   11am-1pm

Sun. Dec. 19, 2021   11am-1pm

Sun. Dec. 26, 2021   11am-1pm

Sat. Jan. 8, 2022   11am-1pm

Sun. Jan. 9, 2022   11am-1pm

Sat. Jan. 15, 2022   11am-1pm

Sat. Jan. 22, 2022   11am-1pm

Sun. Jan. 23, 2022   11am-1pm

Sun. Jan. 30, 2022   11am-1pm

Sat. Feb. 5, 2022   11am-1pm

Sun. Feb. 6, 2022   11am-1pm

Sun. Feb. 13, 2022   11am-1pm

Sun. Feb. 20, 2022   11am-1pm

Sat. Feb. 26, 2022   11am-1pm

Sun. Feb. 27, 2022   11am-1pm

Sun. Mar. 6, 2022   11am-1pm

Sun. Mar. 20, 2022   11am-1pm


More Events Like This

Stage Events

Nightlife Events

Food & Drink Events

Bozeman Events Events

Montana Music Events

Location
Pine Creek Lodge
2496 E. River Road
Livingston, MT 59047

US Foods

This calendar is made possible with support from US Foods.