Dickens' "A Christmas Carol"

The Ellen Theatre invites audiences to return for this much-loved holiday production...

Journey to 19th Century London for this timeless tale and meet Bob Cratchit, Tiny Tim, and
Ebenezer Scrooge. Watch as Scrooge is magically haunted by Jacob Marley, and the Ghosts of Christmas Past, Present and Future. Will seeing these visions be enough for a misguided miser to change his ways?  There's only one way to find out.

Chase away the holiday humbug with a trip to The Ellen!
There's nothing quite like live theatre, and it's sure to be a Christmas to remember with this classic tale, featuring local favorite John Hosking in the role of Ebenezer Scrooge. 

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol (adaptation by Jerry Patch) is presented by
Montana TheatreWorks, producers of Oklahoma!AnnieDamn Yankees, and White Christmas. 

NOTE TO PARENTS: This is a faithful adaptation of the book, which includes visits from four ghosts. Although it is all make-believe, some young children may be frightened by the darker, spooky and supernatural aspects of this play.

Cost: Youth (17 & Under) $20.50, Adults $20.50 - $37.50

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

Fri. Dec. 3   7:30pm

Sat. Dec. 4   7:30pm

Sun. Dec. 5   3pm

Fri. Dec. 10   7:30pm

Sat. Dec. 11   7:30pm

Sun. Dec. 12   3pm

Fri. Dec. 17   7:30pm

Sat. Dec. 18   7:30pm

Sun. Dec. 19   3pm

Mon. Dec. 20   7:30pm

Tue. Dec. 21   7:30pm

Wed. Dec. 22   7:30pm


More Events Like This

Music Events

Stage Events

Nightlife Events

Kids Events

Family Events

Dance Events

Bozeman Theatre Events

Bozeman Events Events

Location
The Ellen Theatre
17 W. Main St.
Bozeman, MT 59715