Bone Dry Comedy Hour

Comedy so dry your eyes will water. A comedy open mic upstairs at the Legion, free to sign up or attend. 9 pm Tuesdays! A production of Bone Dry Comedy Collective (@bonedrycomedy) and hosted by Alex Kaufman and Rena Thiel.

Cost: FREE

Age: 21+


Time(s)

This event is over.

Tue. Apr. 13, 2021   9-10pm

Tue. Apr. 20, 2021   9-10pm

Tue. Apr. 27, 2021   9-10pm

Tue. May. 4, 2021   9-10pm

Tue. May. 11, 2021   9-10pm

Tue. May. 18, 2021   9-10pm

Tue. May. 25, 2021   9-10pm

Tue. Jun. 1, 2021   9-10pm

Tue. Jun. 8, 2021   9-10pm

Tue. Jun. 15, 2021   9-10pm

Tue. Jun. 22, 2021   9-10pm

Tue. Jun. 29, 2021   9-10pm


More Events Like This

Stage Events

Words Events

Nightlife Events

Recreation Events

bozeman events Events

For More Information
 (773) 550-8085
 bonedrycomedy@gmail.com

Location
American Legion Bar
225 E. Main St.
Bozeman, MT 59715