Sunday Stream: A Weekly Respite of Poetry from Your Long Week of Prose

Welcome to Sunday Stream: A Weekly Respite of Poetry from Your Long Week of Prose.

Each Sunday at 5 p.m. Mountain (7 p.m. Eastern/4 p.m. Pacific), I'll read and discuss a handful of poems, both my own and other's that are currently rattling my cage. I'll also feature special guests -- fellow poets, other writers, musicians, storytellers and more.

Invite some friends, pour yourself your favorite Sunday libation, cozy up to your screen, tune in to facebook.com/MarcBeaudinPoetry, and enjoy the stream.

Cost: FREE


Time(s)

This event is over.

Every Sunday until Jan. 31, 5pm


More Events Like This

Words Events

bozeman events Events

For More Information
 facebook.com

Location