A Christmas Carol

Montana TheatreWorks, producers of Damn Yankees, Annie, and Oklahoma!, are proud
to present A CHRISTMAS CAROL at The Ellen Theatre. Directed by Mark Kuntz, the play
opens December 6 and runs for eleven performances, closing on December 22. This
Charles Dickens classic tells the story of Ebenezer Scrooge, a misguided miser visited
by the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present, and Future as they help him become a
kinder, more generous man. Local favorite Joel Jahnke reprises his role as Ebenezer
Scrooge. Parents should note this production is a faithful adaptation to the book,
including supernatural and spooky elements which some young children may be
frightened by.

Tickets to this holiday production are $18.00 for Upper Balcony and Youth (17 & Under),
$22.25 for Main Floor and Mezzanine, and $32.00 for Premium seating - available
online at theellentheatre.org, or by calling The Ellen box office at (406) 585-5885. Wine,
beer and other refreshments, which may be brought into the theatre, are available in
The Ellen lobby one hour prior to show time.

Cost: Varies

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

This event is over.

Fri. Dec. 6, 2019   7:30pm

Sat. Dec. 7, 2019   7:30pm

Sun. Dec. 8, 2019   3pm

Fri. Dec. 13, 2019   7:30pm

Sat. Dec. 14, 2019   7:30pm

Sun. Dec. 15, 2019   3pm

Wed. Dec. 18, 2019   7:30pm

Thu. Dec. 19, 2019   7:30pm

Fri. Dec. 20, 2019   7:30pm

Sat. Dec. 21, 2019   7:30pm

Sun. Dec. 22, 2019   3pm


More Events Like This

Stage Events

bozeman theatre Events

Location
The Ellen Theatre
17 W. Main St.
Bozeman, MT 59715