Bozeman Magazine

Bringing interesting art & culture to people hungry for something new.

MSU professor appointed to prominent national committee charting a path for nursing profession

24 Years of Nothing But Drama!

FWP to host public meeting on smallmouth bass removal project

Teen survives bear attack south of Ennis

2019 late winter survey of northern Yellowstone elk

Upcoming Events
The Murlocs

Tue. Apr. 16  •  7pm

The Filling Station, Bozeman

Sensational Babies

Wed. Apr. 17  •  10-11am

Museum of the Rockies, Bozeman

Buddhist Basics

Wed. Apr. 17  •  7-8:30pm

Bozeman Dharma Center, Bozeman

Science Inquiry Series: Dinosaurs on “the Cutting-Edge”: Understanding Extinct Animals through Paleohistology

Wed. Apr. 17  •  7-8:30pm

Museum of the Rockies, Bozeman

YNP West Entrance Opens

Fri. Apr. 19  •  8am

West Yellowstone Visitor Center, West Yellowstone

Play: The Flick

Fri. Apr. 19  •  8pm

Verge Theater, Bozeman

420 Celebration w/ WhiteWater Ramble & The Lazy Owl String Band

Sat. Apr. 20  •  8pm

The Filling Station, Bozeman

Improv on the Verge

Mon. Apr. 22  •  7-9pm

Verge Theater, Bozeman

Meditation Body Basics

Wed. Apr. 24  •  7-8:30pm

Bozeman Dharma Center, Bozeman

Earth Day Celebration!

Sat. Apr. 27  •  10am-2pm

Gallatin Conservation District Education and Outreach Center, Manhattan

Silly Moose Comedy Improv for Kids

Sat. Apr. 27  •  3pm

Verge Theater, Bozeman

FREAK SHOW is coming to Bozeman

Mon. Apr. 29  •  7pm

The Filling Station, Bozeman

MOTH w/ Something & The Anything

Fri. May. 3  •  8pm

The Filling Station, Bozeman

Arlo Guthrie

Sat. May. 4  •  7-10pm

The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture, Bozeman