Building a Better Community Since 2007

Sunday, May. 5th, 2019

7pm Sun. May. 5

Weston Lewis

Acoustic Roc

Norris Hot Springs Rr 84, Norris

Cost: Free With Admission

Age: All Ages

Friday, May. 10th, 2019

7pm Fri. May. 10

Mandie Castro

Alternative Acoustic

Norris Hot Springs Rr 84, Norris

Cost: Free With Admission

Age: All Ages

Saturday, May. 11th, 2019

7pm Sat. May. 11

Aran Buzzas

Homegrown Montana Folkytonk

Norris Hot Springs Rr 84, Norris

Cost: Free With Admission

Age: All Ages

Sunday, May. 12th, 2019

7pm Sun. May. 12

Wind & the Willows

Folk - The Wind and the Willows' roots lie in the heart of the Rocky Mountains.

Norris Hot Springs Rr 84, Norris

Cost: Free With Admission

Age: All Ages

Friday, May. 17th, 2019

7pm Fri. May. 17

Nathan North

Looper Extraordinaire Nathan is a Billings performer, who uses loops to create complex and wonderful songs

Norris Hot Springs Rr 84, Norris

Saturday, May. 18th, 2019

7pm Sat. May. 18

Mathias

Acoustic Rock

Norris Hot Springs Rr 84, Norris

Cost: Free With Admission

Age: All Ages

Sunday, May. 19th, 2019

7pm Sun. May. 19

Travis Yost

Dreamy Americana Pop

Cost: Free With Admission

Age: All Ages

Friday, May. 24th, 2019

7pm Fri. May. 24

Sarah Harralson/Christine Bauer

Country Singer/Songwriter Nashville native.

Norris Hot Springs Rr 84, Norris

Cost: Free With Admission

Age: All Ages

Saturday, May. 25th, 2019

Sat. May. 25

Douglas Jennings Barrett

Rock/Alt Indie

Norris Hot Springs Rr 84, Norris

Cost: Free With Admission

Age: All Ages

Sunday, May. 26th, 2019

7pm Sun. May. 26

Dan Henry

Blues/Reggae/Folk - Dan's a one man band playing guitar, harmonica, and vocals.

Norris Hot Springs Rr 84, Norris

Cost: Free With Admission

Age: All Ages

Friday, May. 31st, 2019

7pm Fri. May. 31

Restless Pines

Original Folk/Rock - Chad Ball and Sarah Crossman are a guitar/violin folk duo.

Norris Hot Springs Rr 84, Norris

Cost: Free With Admission

Age: All Ages

Saturday, Jun. 1st, 2019

7pm Sat. Jun. 1

Tom Kirwan

Folk/Country/Americana - Bozeman native singer songwriter Tom Kirwan performs a blend of Folk, Country and Americana.

Norris Hot Springs Rr 84, Norris

Cost: Free With Admission

Age: All Ages

Sunday, Jun. 2nd, 2019

7pm Sun. Jun. 2

Aaron Williams

Rock/Reggae/Folk

Norris Hot Springs Rr 84, Norris

Cost: Free With Admission

Age: All Ages