Saturday, Jan. 25th, 2020

9pm Sat. Jan. 25

Left On Tenth

Funk Rock

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Age: 21+

Sunday, Jan. 26th, 2020

11am-1pm Sun. Jan. 26

Chandler Huntley - Brunch

Live original music on the restaurant dining room stage from Chandler Huntley originally from South Carolina.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Monday, Jan. 27th, 2020

5pm Mon. Jan. 27

Amanda Stewart

Songwriter

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Age: 21+

Thursday, Jan. 30th, 2020

8pm Thu. Jan. 30

Nick Miller Project

Multi-Instrumentalist

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Age: 21+

Friday, Jan. 31st, 2020
Saturday, Feb. 1st, 2020
Sunday, Feb. 2nd, 2020

11am-1pm Sun. Feb. 2

Marcedes Carroll - Brunch

Marcedes is a southwestern Montana musician. With a guitar in ow, she bends Americana melodies to her stylistic storytelling.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Monday, Feb. 3rd, 2020

5pm Mon. Feb. 3

Marcedes Carroll

Songwriter

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Thursday, Feb. 6th, 2020

8pm Thu. Feb. 6

Slomo Joe

Songwriter and Eclectic Covers

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Friday, Feb. 7th, 2020

9pm Fri. Feb. 7

Cubongo

Cuban Salsa, Brazilian Samba Dance Music

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Saturday, Feb. 8th, 2020
Sunday, Feb. 9th, 2020

11am-1pm Sun. Feb. 9

Shelly Besler Kersbergen - Brunch

Live music on the restaurant dining room stage from Shelly Besler Kersbergen.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Monday, Feb. 10th, 2020

5pm Mon. Feb. 10

Jessica Eve

Songwriter

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Thursday, Feb. 13th, 2020

7pm Thu. Feb. 13

Trout Steak Revival - 2 Nights

This is an INDOOR show limited to 100 tickets.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: $20 adv, $25 dos

8pm Thu. Feb. 13

Jess Atkins

Hand Picked Montana Music

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Friday, Feb. 14th, 2020

7pm Fri. Feb. 14

Trout Steak Revival - 2 Nights

This is an INDOOR show limited to 100 tickets.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: $20 adv, $25 dos

9pm Fri. Feb. 14

Raven Roshi

Folk

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Saturday, Feb. 15th, 2020
Sunday, Feb. 16th, 2020

11am-1pm Sun. Feb. 16

Shane Secor - Brunch

Shane is a singer-songwriter from the American south.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Monday, Feb. 17th, 2020

5pm Mon. Feb. 17

Bill Dwyer

One Man Band

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Thursday, Feb. 20th, 2020

8pm Thu. Feb. 20

Rigby Summer

Songwriter

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Friday, Feb. 21st, 2020

9pm Fri. Feb. 21

Spur Of The Moment

Americana, Country

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Saturday, Feb. 22nd, 2020

7-11pm Sat. Feb. 22

Dead Sky - Dead Of Winter - Night 2 of 2

Dead Sky is a Grateful Dead tribute band based out of Bozeman. INDOOR show limited to 100 tickets.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: $15 adv, $20 door

Sunday, Feb. 23rd, 2020

11am-1pm Sun. Feb. 23

Amanda Stewart - Brunch

Amanda is a singer/songwriter based out of Bozeman.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Monday, Feb. 24th, 2020

5pm Mon. Feb. 24

Juan M. Soria

Argentinian Songwriter

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Thursday, Feb. 27th, 2020

8pm Thu. Feb. 27

Paul Lee Kupfer

Country Folk & Blues Songwriter

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Friday, Feb. 28th, 2020

9pm Fri. Feb. 28

Madrona Road

Blues Rock

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Saturday, Feb. 29th, 2020

9pm Sat. Feb. 29

Band of Drifters

Honky-Tonk, Country, Modern American Roots

The Murray Bar 201 W Park St, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Sunday, Mar. 1st, 2020

11am-1pm Sun. Mar. 1

Juan M Soria - Brunch

Juan is a Singer-Songwriter from Buenos Aires, Argentina who now resides in Brooklyn, New York.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Friday, Mar. 6th, 2020

7-10pm Fri. Mar. 6

Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs

Laney Lou and the Bird Dogs are an energetic Americana-Folk band from Bozeman, 2 nights indoors.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: $15 adv, $20 door

Saturday, Mar. 7th, 2020

7-10pm Sat. Mar. 7

Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs

Laney Lou and the Bird Dogs are an energetic Americana-Folk band from Bozeman, 2 nights indoors.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: $15 adv, $20 door

Sunday, Mar. 8th, 2020

11am-1pm Sun. Mar. 8

Bo DePena - Brunch

Bo is a country and Americana musician from Laredo, Texas.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: no cover

Sunday, Mar. 15th, 2020

11am-1pm Sun. Mar. 15

Tom Kirwan - Brunch

Live music on the restaurant dining room stage from Tom Kirwan.

Pine Creek Lodge 2496 E. River Road, Livingston

Cost: no cover