Dino Nite!

Bring the kiddos in on Dino Nite while you get a break & night off. We serve pizza, play games, dance, and wind down with a movie and popcorn. It's big fun for all ages!

Cost: $30/child

Age: 0-12


Time(s)

Sat. Nov. 2   6-10pm

Sat. Nov. 9   6-10pm

Sat. Nov. 16   6-10pm

Sat. Nov. 23   6-10pm

Sat. Nov. 30   6-10pm

Sat. Dec. 7   6-10pm

Sat. Dec. 14   6-10pm

Sat. Dec. 21   6-10pm

Sat. Dec. 28   6-10pm

Sat. Jan. 4   6-10pm

Sat. Jan. 11   6-10pm

Sat. Jan. 18   6-10pm

Sat. Jan. 25   6-10pm

Sat. Feb. 1   6-10pm

Sat. Feb. 8   6-10pm

Sat. Feb. 15   6-10pm

Sat. Feb. 22   6-10pm


More Events Like This

Education Events

Movies Events

Kids Events

Leisure Events

Dance Events

bozeman events Events

bozeman kids events Events

bozeman moms Events

bozeman dads Events

For More Information
 DinoDropIn.com
 Jessica Dehn
 (406) 624-6150
 jessicamariedehn@gmail.com

Location
Dino Drop-In Bozeman
1928 N 22nd Ave Ste 2
Bozeman, MT 59718