Building a Better Community Since 2007

White Christmas

Perfect for the entire family - the holiday favorite returns! First on Broadway in 2008, this excellent adaptation of the hit movie musical features a talented cast of singers and dancers and a live 20-piece orchestra.Show biz' entertainers Bob Wallace and Phil Davis, budding performers Betty and Judy Haynes and a slew of chorus kids are detoured to General Waverly's Vermont inn. But there's no snow! Not to worry, you know there's going to be a happy ending with this toe-tapping, terrific musical. You'll enjoy such songs as SnowThe Best Things Happen While You're DancingBlue Skies, I Love a Piano, Count Your Blessings and the title tune White Christmas.

Cost: $18-$34

Age: All Ages

Time(s)

Fri. Nov. 30 7:30pm

Sat. Dec. 1 7:30pm

Sun. Dec. 2 3pm

Fri. Dec. 7 7:30pm

Sat. Dec. 8 7:30pm

Sun. Dec. 9 3pm

Fri. Dec. 14 7:30pm

Sat. Dec. 15 7:30pm

Sun. Dec. 16 3pm

Thu. Dec. 20 7:30pm

Fri. Dec. 21 7:30pm

Sat. Dec. 22 2pm


More Events Like This

Music Events

Stage Events

Leisure Events

Comedy Events

ellen theatre Events

bozeman theatre Events

bozeman music Events

bozeman events Events

For More Information
 theellentheatre.com
 (406) 585-5885

Location
The Ellen Theatre
17 W. Main St.
Bozeman, MT 59715