Winter Farmers’ Market

Have you heard? Bozeman has a spectacular Winter Farmers’ Market that sells greens and vegetables all through the fall, winter and spring!

Starting Saturday, September 15th Emerson Center’s Ballroom will be bursting at the seams with vendors selling fresh greens, vegetables, apples, eggs, grains, cheese, pork, beef, lamb, honey, fresh pasta, jams and fermented goods, bread and baked goods, hot breakfast, coffee, tea, soaps & salves, wool, spices, and much more.

The Montana winter is here, but fresh vegetables and other local goods are still available!

2018-2019 Winter Market Dates
Emerson Ballroom  |  9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

September 15 & 29

October 6 & 27

November 3 & 17

December 22

January 5 & 19

February 9 & 23

March 9 & 23

April 6 & 20

May 4 & 25


Time(s)

This event is over.

Sat. Sep. 15, 2018   9am-noon

Sat. Sep. 29, 2018   9am-noon

Sat. Oct. 6, 2018   9am-noon

Sat. Oct. 27, 2018   9am-noon

Sat. Nov. 3, 2018   9am-noon

Sat. Nov. 17, 2018   9am-noon

Sat. Dec. 22, 2018   9am-noon

Sat. Jan. 5, 2019   9am-noon

Sat. Jan. 19, 2019   9am-noon

Sat. Feb. 9, 2019   9am-noon

Sat. Feb. 23, 2019   9am-noon

Sat. Mar. 9, 2019   9am-noon

Sat. Mar. 23, 2019   9am-noon

Sat. Apr. 6, 2019   9am-noon

Sat. Apr. 20, 2019   9am-noon

Sat. May. 4, 2019   9am-noon


More Events Like This

Food & Drink Events

bozeman events Events

emerson bozeman Events

Location
The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture
111 South Grand Ave
Bozeman, MT 59718