Building a Better Community Since 2007

Improv On The Verge

Improv On The Verge is back throughout the Summer with special guests!! The Bozeman Improverts will share the stage with students who have graduated through Verge Theater’s Improv School. Come join in on the fun and laughter as the grads show off their skills, giving the biggest laughs for the fewest bucks! Guaranteed to be a hilarious start to your week. Popular Improv games are played, in the style of the TV show “Whose Line is it Anyway?”, as well as long-form Improv. Everything is created on the spot and based on audience suggestions. Come enjoy Cheap Thrills for your Laugh Hole! Join us at 7PM on Mondays June 18, July 9, July 23, & August 20 for these special shows! Tickets are $7 in advance (vergetheater.com or in person at Cactus Records) or $9 at the door.

Cost: $7 adv/$9 door

Time(s)

Mon. Jun. 18 7pm

Mon. Jul. 9 7pm

Mon. Jul. 23 7pm

Mon. Aug. 20 7pm

Mon. Sep. 10 7pm

Mon. Sep. 24 7pm

Mon. Oct. 8 7pm

Mon. Oct. 22 7pm

Mon. Nov. 5 7pm

Mon. Nov. 19 7pm


More Events Like This

Stage Events

Comedy Events

bozeman theatre Events

bozeman events Events

For More Information
 vergetheater.com
 (406) 587-0737

Location
Verge Theater
2304 N. 7th Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715