Building a Better Community Since 2007

Music on the Plaza

In the music industry, Bozeman is world-renown for its acoustic guitars. From the Gibson Guitar factory to individual guitar craftsman, guitars made in Bozeman are played by famous musicians around the world. Celebrate Montana's guitar builders and local musicians in weekly events for all ages, all summer long.


Each Music Monday will feature local performers strumming their guitars on the Plaza. Bring your lunch or buy one from the Fork in the Road Food Truck and soak in the music from a variety of excellent Bozeman performers.


In the case of inclement weather, these performances will take place in the Hager Auditorium with space for lunch available in the Lower Lobby. Food and drinks are not allowed in the auditorium.

Time(s)

Mon. Jun. 11 noon-1:30pm

Mon. Jun. 18 noon-1:30pm

Mon. Jun. 25 noon-1:30pm

Mon. Jul. 2 noon-1:30pm

Mon. Jul. 9 noon-1:30pm

Mon. Jul. 16 noon-1:30pm

Mon. Jul. 23 noon-1:30pm

Mon. Jul. 30 noon-1:30pm

Mon. Aug. 6 noon-1:30pm

Mon. Aug. 13 noon-1:30pm


More Events Like This

Music Events

bozeman music Events

bozeman events Events

montana music Events

For More Information
 museumoftherockies.org
 (406) 994-2251

Location
Museum of the Rockies
600 West Kagy Boulevard
Bozeman, MT 59717