Building a Better Community Since 2007

Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market

Local food for all four seasons! Come support your favorite farmers during the winter months. You'll be surprised what Gallatin Valley has to offer outside the "growing" season!

Cost: FREE

Time(s)

Sat. Oct. 7 9am-noon

Sat. Oct. 21 9am-noon

Sat. Nov. 4 9am-noon

Sat. Nov. 18 9am-noon

Sat. Dec. 23 9am-noon

Sat. Jan. 6 9am-noon

Sat. Jan. 20 9am-noon

Sat. Feb. 3 9am-noon

Sat. Feb. 17 9am-noon

Sat. Mar. 3 9am-noon

Sat. Mar. 17 9am-noon

Sat. Mar. 31 9am-noon

Sat. Apr. 14 9am-noon

Sat. Apr. 28 9am-noon

Sat. May. 12 9am-noon

Sat. May. 26 9am-noon


More Events Like This

Education Events

Food & Drink Events

Fitness Events

Leisure Events

Wellness Events

bozeman events Events

For More Information
 theemerson.org
 (406) 587-9797

Location
Emerson Ballroom
111 S. Grand
Bozeman, MT 59715